Projects Vacancies About Us


APPLY NOW FOR YOUR 2022/2023 MANDATORY GRANTS

Download SDF Appointment Letter Template:


Workplace Skills Plan / Annual Training Report / Sectoral Priority Occupations and Intervention (SPOI)
Submission Deadline Date:  30 April 2022

Firms in the clothing, footwear, forestry, furniture, general goods, leather, packaging, print media, printing, publishing, pulp and paper, textiles and wood products sub-sectors, registered with the Fibre Processing and Manufacturing (FP&M) SETA are reminded that their application for Mandatory Grants is due by 30 April 2022.

This application must include a Workplace Skills Plan (WSP) for the period April 2022 – March 2023 and an Annual Training Report (ATR) for the period April 2021 – March 2022. Firms with 50 or more employees must also submit a Sectoral Priority Occupations and Intervention (SPOI) as part of their submission.

Provision has been made for firms employing less than 50 employees to submit their mandatory grants application in a simplified format.

Mandatory Grant Applications must be submitted via our Learner Management Information System (LMIS) which can be accessed via the stakeholder login page.

Please note that only firms that submit a WSP/ATR and Sectoral Priority Occupations and Intervention (SPOI) by the regulated deadline date will be eligible to apply for Discretionary grant funding from the FP&M SETA during the 2022/23 financial year.

For assistance with your Mandatory Grant application, kindly contact our Skills Planning Division:

Head Office

Sylvia Tsunke
Sbahle Ndlovu
Xoliswa Radebe

Tel: 011-4031700
Tel: 011-4031700
Tel: 011-4031700

SylviaT@fpmseta.org.za
SbahleN@fpmseta.org.za
XoliswaR@fpmseta.org.za

Gauteng

Pearl Ngiba

Tel: 011-4031700

PearlN@fpmseta.org.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Helvy Mnisi
Louise Anthony

Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 031-7024482

HelvyM@fpmseta.org.za
LouiseA@fpmseta.org.za

Western Cape

Xoliswa Radebe
Judy Porter

Tel: 021-4620057
Tel: 021-4620057

XoliswaR@fpmseta.org.za
JudyP@fpmseta.org.za


 Information Documents for download:

Organising Framework for Occupations (OFO)

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

STAY CONNECTED

No Events Today