Projects Vacancies About Us

Head Office & Gauteng Regional Office

PO Box 31276, Braamfontein, 2017

Thynk Park, 1st Floor,  8 Summit Road,  Dunkeld West,  Randburg,  Johannesburg,  South Africa  2196

Tel: 011-403 1700; Fax: 011-403 1718

E-mail: info@fpmseta.org.za

Gauteng Regional Manager: William Malema - WilliamM@fpmseta.org.za

PA to CEO Ms. Runga Bhebhe Tel: 011 403 1700
Fax: 011 403 1718
RungamaiB@fpmseta.org.za
GM Projects & Quality Assurance Joe Rametsi 011 403 1700
joer@fpmseta.org.za

KwaZulu Natal Regional Office

PO Box 935, Pinetown, 3600
BDO HOUSE, 7 DERBY DOWNS OFFICE PARK, WESTVILLE – DURBAN
(click here for a map to our Pinetown Office)

Tel: 031-702 4482; Fax: 031-7024113

KwaZulu Natal Regional Manager: Luntu Phillips - luntup@fpmseta.org.za


Western Cape Regional Office

PO Box 351, Woodstock, 7915
3rd floor, West Wing, Palm Centre, 145 Sir Lowry Road, Woodstock, Cape Town
(click here for a map to our Cape Town Office)

Tel: 021-462 0057; Fax: 021-462 0039

Western Cape Regional Manager: Leigh Hayes - LeighH@fpmseta.org.za

FP&M SETA Executive and Divisional Management

 

Office Coordinator (Office of the CEO)

 

Ms. Rungamai Bhebhe

 

011 403 1700 Ext. 1723 & 1765

 

RungamaiB@fpmseta.org.za

 

Chief Financial Officer

 

Mr. Avinash Gangoo

 

031 702 4482

 

AvinashG@fpmseta.org.za

 

General Manager: Governance / Risk / Compliance & Legal

 

Mr. Schalk Burger

 

011 403 1700

 

SchalkB@fpmseta.org.za

 

General Manager: Projects and Quality Assurance

 

Mr. Joe Rametsi

 

011 403 1700

 

JoeR@fpmseta.org.za

 

General Manager: Research, Planning & Reporting

 

Mr. PK Naicker

 

031 702 4482

 

PKNaicker@fpmseta.org.za

 

Human Resources Manager

 

Ms. Sophie Tiro

 

011 403 1700

 

SophieT@fpmseta.org.za

 

Skills Planning and Research Manager

 

Ms. Sylvia Tsunke

 

011 403 1700

 

SylviaT@fpmseta.org.za

 

IT Manager

 

Mr. Bongani Masango

 

011 403 1700

 

BonganiM@fpmseta.org.za

 

Monitoring and Evaluation Manager

 

Mr. Linda Mngadi

 

011 403 1700

 

LindaM@fpmseta.org.za

 

Supply Chain And Marketing Manager

 

Ms. Trudie Smit

 

011 403 1700

 

Trudies@fpmseta.org.za

 

Learning Programmes Manager

 

Ms. Ansie Nagel

 

011 403 1700

 

AnsieN@fpmseta.org.za


Contact the relevant coordinator / specialist in your region or at our Head Office for advise on specific queries relating to:

Skills Planning

Research

Mandatory and discretionary grants

Accreditation and quality assurance

Project Implementation

Monitoring and Evaluation

Supply chain management

Marketing & Communications

For a list of contact details, click here.


FP&M SETA FRAUD HOTLINE
Toll Free Number: 080 000 7395
Email: fpmseta@thehotline.co.za/office@thehotline.co.za
Website: www.thehotline.co.za
SMS: 30916
Fax: 086 726 1681
Telephone APP: www.thehotlineapp.co.za.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

STAY CONNECTED

No Events Today