Projects Advertised Positions Resources Contact Us

DOCUMENTS FOR THE 2020-2021 DISCRETIONARY GRANT APPLICATIONS


Should you have any queries in this regard, contact:

Western Cape and Northern Cape

Kwazulu-Natal, Eastern Cape and Free State

Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and North West

Contact Person:
Elizabeth Goncalves

Contact Person:
Luntu Phillip

Contact Persons:
Tintswalo Makhuvele

Physical Address:
3rd Floor, West Wing, Palms Centre, Sir Lowry Road, Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925

Physical Address:
10th Floor, Durban Bay House, 333 Anton Lembede street, Pinetown, 3600

Physical Address:
1 Newtown Avenue, Killarney, Johannesburg

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 351, Woodstock, 7915

Postal Address:
PO Box 935, Pinetown, 3600

Postal Address:
PO Box 31276, Braamfontein , 2017

Tel: 021-462 0057

Tel: 031-7024482

Tel: 011-403 1700

Fax: 021-462 0039

Fax: 031-7021148

Fax: 011-403 1718

E-mail address:
ElizabethG@fpmseta.org.za

E-mail address:
LuntuP@fpmseta.org.za

E-mail addresses:
TintswaloM@fpmseta.org.za


For stakeholders that do not have N-Numbers or L-Numbers, please send your Cipro Document to be registered onto the system:

Gauteng

Tintswalo Makhuvele

TintswaloM@fpmseta.org.za

William Malema

williamm@fpmseta.org.za

   
Western Cape

Leigh Hayes

LeighH@fpmseta.org.za

   
KwaZulu-Natal

Lungile Dlamini

Lungiled@FPMSeta.org.za


2017 Discretionary Grant presentations.
FP&M SETA Mandatory and Discretionary Grant Workshops for 2017/18
Discretionary Grant Workshops January 2016

Click HERE to access the Stakeholder Login link

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

STAY CONNECTED

Deadline for submissions

WSPATR 2021/22

0

Days

0

Hours

0

Minutes

0

Seconds