Home | Governance Risk Compliance and Legal | Projects | Communications | Quality Assurance | Finance | Research Planning & Reporting | Tenders | Advertised Positions | Resources | Contact Us | Stakeholder Login  
 
 
 
Research Planning & Reporting
Quick Links | More
What do our stakeholders say about FPM SETA staff?
News Articles
Newsletter/Subscription
Compliments
Complaints
Tips for the CEO
 
 
 
Home > Research Planning & Reporting > Workplace Skills Planning 2017/18
 
Workplace Skills Planning 2017/18

APPLY NOW FOR YOUR 2017/18 MANDATORY GRANTS

Workplace Skills Plan / Annual Training Report / Pivotal Plan & Report
Submission Deadline Date:  30 April 2017

Firms in the clothing, footwear, forestry, furniture, general goods, leather, packaging, print media, printing, publishing, pulp and paper, textiles and wood products sub-sectors, registered with the Fibre Processing and Manufacturing (FP&M) SETA are reminded that their application for Mandatory Grants is due by 30 April 2017.

This application must include a Workplace Skills Plan (WSP) for the period April 2017 – March 2018 and an Annual Training Report (ATR) for the period April 2016 – March 2017. Firms with 50 or more employees must also submit a PIVOTAL Training Plan and Report as part of their submission.

Provision has been made for firms employing less than 50 employees to submit their mandatory grants application in a simplified format.

Mandatory Grant Applications must be submitted via our Management Information System (MIS) which can be accessed via the stakeholder login page.

Please note that only firms that submit a WSP/ATR and PIVOTAL Plan/Report by the regulated deadline date will be eligible to apply for Discretionary grant funding from the FP&M SETA during the 2017/18 financial year.

For assistance with your Mandatory Grant application, kindly contact our Skills Planning Division:

Head Office

Sbahle Ndlovu
Xoliswa Radebe

Tel: 011-4031700
Tel: 011-4031700

SbahleN@fpmseta.org.za
XoliswaR@fpmseta.org.za

Gauteng

Pearl Ngiba

Tel: 011-4031700

PearlN@fpmseta.org.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Helvy Mnisi
Louise Anthony

Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 031-7024482

HelvyM@fpmseta.org.za
LouiseA@fpmseta.org.za

Western Cape

Gloria Ngqinambi
Judy Porter

Tel: 021-4620057
Tel: 021-4620057

GloriaN@fpmseta.org.za
JudyP@fpmseta.org.za


 Information Documents for download:

Organising Framework for Occupations (OFO)

 
 
 
  The FP&M Sectors:
 
 
© FP&M SETA | Site Map | Search | Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn